Prop Firm List

Recently, the number of prop companies is increasing rapidly every day. As such, it has become quite difficult for traders to follow these companies. In this article, we aim to present you all the companies in the prop world in a single table.

This list was updated on 02.03.2024. You can click on the company name to read the reviews with the companies whose names are bolded in the list.

Forex Traders Wanted!

Trade with the capital of companies! Get up to 90% of the profit, we cover the losses. Best Prop FX Companies;

No review has yet been conducted for this company.

No review has yet been conducted for this company.

Bespoke Funding offers up to: $400,000 funds to financially empower global traders and help them earn full-time.

Looking for the best forex signal provider?

Visit the page to learn about the best forex signal providers.

Click for more companies and detailed company reviews.

 

Follow scalptime!

Follow the scalptime instagram account for fun forex content, forex news and fund giveaways.

Scalptime Instagram

FTMO www.ftmo.com
ForTraders.com fortraders.com
Funding Pips fundingpips.com
Blu Guardien blueguardian.com
Funded Engineer fundedengineer.com
TheFundedTraderProgram thefundedtraderprogram.com
FundedNext fundednext.com
MyForexFunds myforexfunds.com
Apex Trader Funding apextraderfunding.com
Funding Pips fundingpips.com
Top Step topstep.com
Surge Trader urgetrader.com
The5ers the5ers.com
True Forex Funds trueforexfunds.com
Fxify fxfiy.com
Top Tier Trader toptiertrader.com
Skilled Funded Traders skilledfundedtraders.com
MyFundedFX myfundedfx.com
Maven Trading maventrading.com
Rocket 21 Challenge rocket21challenge.com
The Trading Pit thetradingpit.com
Instant Funding instantfunding.io
Smart PropTrader https://www.smartproptrader.com
Aquafunded https://www.aquafunded.com/
MyFlashFunding https://www.myflashfunding.com/
Next Step Funded https://nextstepfunded.com/
LeveledUp Society https://leveledupsociety.com/
FormedFunding https://formedfunding.com/
Bespoke Funding program https://bespokefundingprogram.com/
Funded Lions https://fundedlions.com/
Funding Trading Plus https://www.fundedtradingplus.com/
Fintokei https://www.fintokei.com/
E8 Markets https://e8markets.com/
City Traders Imperium https://citytradersimperium.com/
Alpha Capital alphacapitalgroup.uk
Cove Funded https://covefunded.com/
Auda City Capital https://www.audacitycapital.co.uk/
Breakout breakoutprop.com
BrightFunded https://brightfunded.com/
LabsTrader Oanda https://labstrader.oanda.com
Fidel Crest https://fidelcrest.com/
Earn2Trade https://www.earn2trade.com/
One of One Funding https://oneofonefunding.co
Funded Elite https://fundedelite.com/
Nordic Funder https://nordicfunder.com/
Darwinex https://www.darwinex.co
Glow Node https://www.glow-node.com/
Goat Funded Trader https://goatfundedtrader.com/
Lark Funding https://larkfunding.com/
Tradoo https://www.traddoo.com/
Lux Trading Firm https://luxtradingfirm.com/
Tradeaday https://tradeday.com/
Ment Funding https://mentfunding.com/
FX2Funding https://fx2funding.com/
Tradiac https://tradiac.com/
UWM https://unionwealthsmanagement.com/
Trade The Pool https://tradethepool.com/
Real Funds Trader https://realfundstrader.com/
Funded Peaks fundedpeaks.com
Ftuk https://ftuk.com/
OneUpTrader https://www.oneuptrader.com/
Traders4traders https://traders4traders.com/
Sabio Trade https://sabiotrade.com/
Funder Pro funderpro.com
Finotive Funding https://finotivefunding.com/
Buoytrade https://www.buoytrade.com/
Directfundedtrader directfundedtrader.com
TraderSeed traderseed.io
Gyld https://www.gyld.cz/
Lion Heart Funding Program https://lionheartfundingprogram.com/
Crypto Fund Program cryptofundtrader.com
Trading Funds https://tradingfunds.com/
SuperFunded https://superfunded.com/
Forex Capital Funds https://forexcapitalfunds.com/
UpVay https://upvay.com/
Sure Leverage sureleverage.com
Hyro Trader https://www.hyrotrader.com/
fundyourfx fundyourfx.com
Take Profit Trader https://takeprofittrader.com/
Uprofit https://uprofit.com/
BuleNox https://bulenox.com/
LeeLo https://www.leelootrading.com/
Deifunded https://deifunded.com/
Traders With Edge https://traderswithedge.com/
Dot Point https://www.dotpointcapital.com/
VfundPro https://vfundpro.com/
SWIFT Trading https://swiftfunding.io
Nova Funding https://nova-funding.com/
Fast Forex Funding https://www.fastforexfunding.com/
Funding Frontier https://www.fundingfrontier.com/
Kortana https://kortanafx.com/
Pro traders Fund protradersfund.com
Fortunes Funding fortunesfunding.com
Funded Pro Trader fundedprotrader.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Best Exchanges

No review has yet been conducted for this company.

FundedNext offers up to: $300,000 funds to financially empower global traders and help them earn full-time.
No Time Limit, 15% Profit Sharing from Challenge Phase, Balance Based Drawdown, Raw Spread

Drawdown Blocker, Freedom to scale up to a 20% drawdown, 1 Step Challenge Option, Monthly Salary, Monthly 1-on-1 coaching, Funded Engineering has great features that no other company has.

No Maximum Trading Days, No Style Restrictions, Receive 80% of profits, No Scaling plan required

Bespoke Funding offers up to: $400,000 funds to financially empower global traders and help them earn full-time.

prop forex company review